Discipline

Fixtures for Sportrap

    • Weekends Only:  
    • Weekends Only:  
    • Weekends Only:  
    • Weekends Only:  
    • Weekends Only:  
  • Saturday 25th May 2019, 09:30 - 14:00
    100 STR REG SCTA Registered Sportrap
  • Monday 27th May 2019, 09:00 - 15:00
    100 STR REG, ESP practice
  • Monday 27th May 2019, 09:10 - 15:30
    100 ESP Reg & Greater London Championship; 100 Reg. STR + Pool Shoot
  • Wednesday 29th May 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    25 STR REG Last entry 14:00 to finish by 16:00, 50 ESP REG ESP Practise. Fibre wad only, Catering 09:00-14:00
  • Thursday 30th May 2019, 10:00 - 20:00
    OPEN PRACTICE & LATE NIGHT - ESP, ESK, COMPAK, DTL, HIGH TOWER, GROUSE BUTT, LESSONS
  • Saturday 1st June 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    50 STR reg, Practise ESP, hot food available
  • Sunday 2nd June 2019, 10:00 - 12:00
    100 ESK REG NOE Selection Shoot, 100 STR REG PRE BOOKING ADVISED
  • Sunday 9th June 2019, 09:00 - 16:00
    100 Reg STR (tel entries), £100 HG + Cash in classes. 25 STR Pool + 25 DTL & ESK Pool.
  • Wednesday 12th June 2019, 09:00 - 19:00
    100 REG STR; 100 ESP Practice Food available www.barburyshoot.com Last entries 19:00
  • Saturday 15th June 2019, 09:30 - 15:45
    75 STR REG 10:00 - 14:00 PRACTICE,OT,DTL,ESK,CPS,HI TOWER,LO TOWER,CATERING
  • Saturday 15th June 2019, 09:10 - 15:30
    100 REG STR & English Open plus sporting practice (no skeet)
  • Sunday 16th June 2019, 10:00 - 12:30
    100 REG STR York's Champ £75 H/G
  • Sunday 16th June 2019, 09:10 - 15:30
    100 REG STR & English Open; 100 REG ESP + pool shoot + Countryman Club Shoot
  • Tuesday 18th June 2019, 10:00 - 15:00
    100 REG STR TELEPHONE ENTRIES ONLY - 07734 200 280/ 07470 506 666
  • Thursday 20th June 2019, 10:00 - 20:00
    100 REG STR (CPSA) Practice and Lessons. Claymate. Bar & Kitchen open. Late Night Shooting- Sporting