Discipline

Fixtures for FITASC Sporting

    • Weekends Only:  
    • Weekends Only:  
    • Weekends Only:  
    • Weekends Only:  
    • Weekends Only:  
  • Friday 19th April 2019, 08:45 - 12:30
    100 FSP REG. FITASC + Open Practice (no skeet)
  • Saturday 20th April 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    200 FSP REG 200 FSP Reg GB FITASC Selection Shoot Entries via BICTSF website 40 ESP OPEN 10:00-12:30 £11.00 ENTRY
  • Sunday 21st April 2019, 09:00 - 17:00
    200 FSP Reg GB FITASC Selection Shoot Entries via BICTSF website
  • Wednesday 24th April 2019, 10:00 - 20:00
    100 FSP REG. Practice and Lessons. Claymate. Bar & Kitchen open. Late Night Shooting- STR & ESK
  • Wednesday 24th April 2019, 09:45 - 16:00
    100 FSP REG LIMITED SQUADS DAY 1 OF 3 Telephone bookings only
  • Thursday 25th April 2019, 09:45 - 16:00
    100 FSP REG LIMITED SQUADS DAY 2 OF 3 Telephone bookings only
  • Thursday 25th April 2019, 09:00 - 18:00
    100 FSP REG STL SERIES (4) (DAY 1 OF 2) TEL ENTRIES ONLY, ESP PRACTICE
  • Friday 26th April 2019, 09:45 - 16:00
    100 FSP REG LIMITED SQUADS DAY 3 OF 3 Telephone bookings only
  • Friday 26th April 2019, 09:00 - 18:00
    100 FSP REG STL SERIES (4) (DAY 2 OF 2) TEL ENTRIES ONLY, ESP PRACTICE
  • Saturday 4th May 2019
    100 FSP REG England Team Selection Shoot Day 1 of 2 Shoot either day. Entries via CPSA website
  • Sunday 5th May 2019
    100 FSP REG England Team Selection Shoot. Day 1 of 2 Shoot either day. Entries via CPSA website
  • Wednesday 8th May 2019, 10:00 - 17:00
    100 FSP REG Squadded event; telephone bookings 01929 405 101
  • Sunday 12th May 2019, 10:00 - 14:00
    100 FSP REG PROMATIC FITASC CHALLENGE & LINCS Championship Phone Entries 10am & 11am 07973111650
  • Sunday 12th May 2019, 10:00 - 17:00
    100 FSP REG plus ESP practise (no skeet)
  • Wednesday 15th May 2019, 09:00 - 20:00
    50 FSP REG Shoot, Squadded, Booking Required. Catering available all day. Tuition by Appt. Email:info@agl-uk.com