County

Fixtures in Buckinghamshire

    • Weekends Only:  
    • Weekends Only:  
    • Weekends Only:  
    • Weekends Only:  
    • Weekends Only:  
  • Friday 22nd February 2019, 09:00 - 15:00
    Practice and Lessons. Churchill Challenge. Please call to book. Claymate. Bar & Kitchen open
  • Saturday 23rd February 2019, 09:00 - 14:00
    100 ESP REG (Premier League 1st Leg) £250 H/G plus 100 STR REG. Please call to book STR. Bar & Kitchen open
  • Monday 25th February 2019, 09:00 - 15:00
    Roll Up. Practice and Lessons. Churchill Challenge. Please call to book. Claymate. Bar open
  • Tuesday 26th February 2019, 09:00 - 15:00
    Practice and Lessons. Churchill Challenge. Please call to book. Claymate. Bar & Kitchen open
  • Wednesday 27th February 2019, 09:00 - 14:00
    100 FSP REG CPSA. Practice and Lessons. Please call to book. Claymate. Bar & Kitchen open
  • Thursday 28th February 2019, 09:00 - 15:00
    Practice and Lessons. Churchill Challenge. Please call to book. Claymate. Bar & Kitchen open
  • Friday 1st March 2019, 09:00 - 15:00
    Practice and Lessons. Churchill Challenge. Please call to book. Claymate. Bar & Kitchen open
  • Saturday 2nd March 2019, 09:00 - 15:00
    Practice and Lessons. Churchill Challenge. Please call to book. Claymate. Bar & Kitchen open
  • Monday 4th March 2019, 09:00 - 15:00
    Roll Up. Practice and Lessons. Churchill Challenge. Please call to book. Claymate. Bar open
  • Tuesday 5th March 2019, 09:00 - 15:00
    Practice and Lessons. Churchill Challenge. Please call to book. Claymate. Bar & Kitchen open
  • Wednesday 6th March 2019, 09:00 - 15:00
    Practice and Lessons. Churchill Challenge. Please call to book. Claymate. Bar & Kitchen open
  • Thursday 7th March 2019, 09:00 - 14:00
    100 ESP REG. Bar & Kitchen open
  • Friday 8th March 2019, 09:00 - 15:00
    Practice and Lessons. Churchill Challenge. Please call to book. Claymate. Bar & Kitchen open
  • Saturday 9th March 2019, 09:00 - 15:00
    Practice and Lessons. Churchill Challenge. Please call to book. Claymate. Bar & Kitchen open
  • Monday 11th March 2019, 09:00 - 15:00
    Roll Up. Practice and Lessons. Churchill Challenge. Please call to book. Claymate. Bar open
  • Tuesday 12th March 2019, 09:00 - 15:00
    Practice and Lessons. Churchill Challenge. Please call to book. Claymate. Bar & Kitchen open
  • Wednesday 13th March 2019, 09:00 - 15:00
    Practice and Lessons. Churchill Challenge. Please call to book. Claymate. Bar & Kitchen open
  • Wednesday 13th March 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    100 ESP REG LIMITED SQUADS DAY 1 OF 3
  • Thursday 14th March 2019, 09:00 - 15:00
    Practice and Lessons. Churchill Challenge. Please call to book. Claymate. Bar & Kitchen open
  • Thursday 14th March 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    100 ESP REG LIMITED SQUADS DAY 2 OF 3
  • Friday 15th March 2019, 09:00 - 15:00
    Practice and Lessons. Churchill Challenge. Please call to book. Claymate. Bar & Kitchen open
  • Friday 15th March 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    100 ESP REG LIMITED SQUADS DAY 3 OF 3
  • Saturday 16th March 2019, 09:00 - 15:00
    Practice and Lessons. Churchill Challenge. Please call to book. Claymate. Bar & Kitchen open
  • Monday 18th March 2019, 09:00 - 15:00
    Roll Up. Practice and Lessons. Churchill Challenge. Please call to book. Claymate. Bar open
  • Tuesday 19th March 2019, 09:00 - 15:00
    Practice and Lessons. Churchill Challenge. Please call to book. Claymate. Bar & Kitchen open