Club

Fixtures at Mid Norfolk Shooting Ground

    • Weekends Only:  
    • Weekends Only:  
    • Weekends Only:  
    • Weekends Only:  
    • Weekends Only:  
  • Tuesday 24th July 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    Lessons only by appointment - Cafe, shop & air gun range open - norfolkshooting.co.uk
  • Wednesday 25th July 2018, 10:00 - 19:30
    Practice ESP, ESK & Trap 10.30am-1pm & 5pm-7.30pm. Tuition by app, cafe, shop & air gun range open norfolkshooting.co.uk
  • Thursday 26th July 2018, 10:00 - 19:30
    Practice ESP, ESK & Trap 10.30am-1pm & 5pm-7.30pm. Tuition by app, cafe, shop & air gun range open norfolkshooting.co.uk
  • Friday 27th July 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    Practice ESP, ESK & Trap 10am-2pm. Tuition by app, cafe, shop & air gun range open norfolkshooting.co.uk
  • Saturday 28th July 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    Cafe, shop & air gun range open 10am-4pm NO clay shooting today. See full dates & times at: norfolkshooting.co.uk
  • Tuesday 31st July 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    Lessons only by appointment - Cafe, shop & air gun range open - norfolkshooting.co.uk
  • Wednesday 1st August 2018, 10:00 - 19:30
    Practice ESP, ESK & Trap 10.30am-1pm & 5pm-7.30pm. Tuition by app, café, shop & air gun range open norfolkshooting.co.uk
  • Thursday 2nd August 2018, 10:00 - 19:30
    Practice ESP, ESK & Trap 10.30am-1pm & 5pm-7.30pm. Tuition by app, café, shop & air gun range open norfolkshooting.co.uk
  • Friday 3rd August 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    Practice ESP, ESK & Trap 10am-2pm. Tuition by app, café, shop & air gun range open norfolkshooting.co.uk
  • Saturday 4th August 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    Practice ESP, ESK, Trap & Have a Go 10am-2pm. Tuition by app, café, shop & air gun range open norfolkshooting.co.uk
  • Tuesday 7th August 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    Lessons only by appointment - Café, shop & air gun range open - norfolkshooting.co.uk
  • Wednesday 8th August 2018, 10:00 - 19:30
    Practice ESP, ESK & Trap 10.30am-1pm & 5pm-7.30pm. Tuition by app, café, shop & air gun range open norfolkshooting.co.uk
  • Thursday 9th August 2018, 10:00 - 19:30
    Practice ESP, ESK & Trap 10.30am-1pm & 5pm-7.30pm. Tuition by app, café, shop & air gun range open norfolkshooting.co.uk
  • Friday 10th August 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    Practice ESP, ESK & Trap 10am-2pm. Tuition by app, café, shop & air gun range open norfolkshooting.co.uk
  • Saturday 11th August 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    Café, shop & air gun range open 10am-4pm NO clay shooting today. See full dates & times at: norfolkshooting.co.uk
  • Tuesday 14th August 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    Lessons only by appointment - Café, shop & air gun range open - norfolkshooting.co.uk
  • Wednesday 15th August 2018, 10:00 - 19:30
    Practice ESP, ESK & Trap 10.30am-1pm & 5pm-7.30pm. Tuition by app, café, shop & air gun range open norfolkshooting.co.uk
  • Thursday 16th August 2018, 10:00 - 19:30
    Practice ESP, ESK & Trap 10.30am-1pm & 5pm-7.30pm. Tuition by app, café, shop & air gun range open norfolkshooting.co.uk
  • Friday 17th August 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    Practice ESP, ESK & Trap 10am-2pm. Tuition by app, café, shop & air gun range open norfolkshooting.co.uk
  • Saturday 18th August 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    Practice ESP, ESK, Trap & Have a Go 10am-2pm. Tuition by app, café, shop & air gun range open norfolkshooting.co.uk
  • Tuesday 21st August 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    Lessons only by appointment - Café, shop & air gun range open - norfolkshooting.co.uk
  • Wednesday 22nd August 2018, 10:00 - 19:30
    Practice ESP, ESK & Trap 10.30am-1pm & 5pm-7.30pm. Tuition by app, café, shop & air gun range open norfolkshooting.co.uk
  • Thursday 23rd August 2018, 10:00 - 19:30
    Practice ESP, ESK & Trap 10.30am-1pm & 5pm-7.30pm. Tuition by app, café, shop & air gun range open norfolkshooting.co.uk