Club

Fixtures at Cambridge Gun Club Ltd

    • Weekends Only:  
    • Weekends Only:  
    • Weekends Only:  
    • Weekends Only:  
    • Weekends Only:  
  • Wednesday 27th June 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, SKT & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Thursday 28th June 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, SKT & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Friday 29th June 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, SKT & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk. Open 10:00 - 20:30
  • Saturday 30th June 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, SKT & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Sunday 1st July 2018, 10:00 - 15:00
    100 DTL REG COMP. Telephone Entries Only. ESP, ESK & STR Practice. www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Wednesday 4th July 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, ESK & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Thursday 5th July 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, ESK & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Friday 6th July 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL & ESK Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Saturday 7th July 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, ESK & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Sunday 8th July 2018, 10:00 - 15:00
    ESP, DTL, ESK & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Wednesday 11th July 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, ESK & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Thursday 12th July 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, ESK & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Friday 13th July 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, ESK & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk. Late Opening 10:00 - 20:30
  • Saturday 14th July 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, ESK & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Sunday 15th July 2018, 10:00 - 15:00
    100 REG DTL COMP. Telephone Entries Only. ESP, ESK & STR Practice. www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Wednesday 18th July 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, ESK & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Thursday 19th July 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, ESK & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Friday 20th July 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, ESK & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk. Late Opening 10:00 - 20:30
  • Saturday 21st July 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    100 ESP REG 100 ESP REG CPSA PREMIER LEAGUE 8TH LEG: TELEPHONE ENTRIES £250 HG. NO PRACTICE OR RIFLE RANGE AVAILABLE.
  • Sunday 22nd July 2018, 10:00 - 15:00
    ESP, DTL, ESK & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Wednesday 25th July 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, ESK & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.