Our Staff

Click on staff member's name to send that person an email

Iain Parker

Chief Executive Officer

Stuart Oldman

Operations Manager

Angie Marung

Commercial Manager

Connie Pierre 

Financial Controller

Richard Worthington

National Development Manager

Peter Tomlin

IT & Development Manager

Clare Alger

Championships Coordinator

Trudy Abel

England Team Coordinator

Mark Smith

Membership Services Officer

Bobby Watkins

Membership Development Coordinator


Events Executive

Grant Repshire

Marketing & Communications Officer

Fiona Bloxham

Support Services Coordinator 

Muriel Bowditch