New to shooting?

If you’ve been inspired…GiveItAShot!
Visit one of our grounds for a taster session...

More information...

Directors

Director's Name Position E-mail Address Profile
Terry Bobbett South West Region Director & Chairman available on request click here
Nicola Heron National Director nicola@cpsa.co.uk click here
Tony Heeks North Region Director & Deputy Chairman tony@cpsa.co.uk click here
Graham Walker National Director graham@cpsa.co.uk click here
Bob Kibblewhite West Midlands Region Director bob@cpsa.co.uk Coming soon
Ben Moorhead Independent Director ben@cpsa.co.uk click here
Dave Rollason Independent Director dave@cpsa.co.uk click here
John Offord South East Region Director john@cpsa.co.uk click here
John Martin East Midlands Region Director johnmartin@cpsa.co.uk click here
Carl Smith National Director carl@cpsa.co.uk click here


To read the CPSA Directors Code of Conduct please click here

Subscribe to newsletter

Latest News