New to shooting?

If you’ve been inspired…GiveItAShot!
Visit one of our grounds for a taster session...

More information...

Director Contact Details

Name Position Email Address
Terry Bobbett South West Region Director & Chairman Available on Request
Michele Conway National Director michele@cpsa.co.uk
Tony Heeks North Region Director & Deputy Chairman tony@cpsa.co.uk
Graham Walker National Director graham@cpsa.co.uk
Victoria Knowles-Lacks West Midlands Region Director victoria@cpsa.co.uk
Ben Moorhead Independant Director ben@cpsa.co.uk
John Offord South East Region Director john@cpsa.co.uk
John Martin East Midlands Region Director johnm@cpsa.co.uk
Carl Smith National Director carl@cpsa.co.uk

 

Subscribe to newsletter

Latest News