Club

Oakedge Shooting Ground

ESP FSP STR
Address: Oakedge Shooting Ground
  Oakedge Park, Wolseley Bridge
Town: Stafford
City: WOLSELEY BRIDGE
Postcode: ST17 0XS
Country: UNITED KINGDOM
Club Phone: 01889 881391
Club Mobile: 07730 134010
Category: Registered
Disciplines: ESP, FSP, STR

 Oakedge Shooting Ground

Fixtures at Oakedge Shooting Ground

  • Tuesday 24th July 2018, 09:00 - 16:00
    ESP practice over 12 stands and lessons.
  • Wednesday 25th July 2018, 09:00 - 19:30
    Late night ESP practice with 12 stands & lessons until last check in 19:30 hrs – drinks available
  • Thursday 26th July 2018, 09:00 - 16:00
    ESP practice over 12 stands and lessons.
  • Friday 27th July 2018, 09:00 - 16:00
    ESP practice over 12 stands and lessons.
  • Saturday 28th July 2018, 09:30 - 12:00
    Open ESP practice with last check in 12:00 & CSP. Lessons and group bookings. Food and drinks available.
  • Tuesday 31st July 2018, 09:00 - 16:00
    ESP practice over 12 stands and lessons.
  • Wednesday 1st August 2018, 09:00 - 19:30
    Late night ESP practice with 12 stands & lessons until last check in 19:30 hrs (CSP 17.30-20.00 hrs) – drinks available
  • Thursday 2nd August 2018, 09:00 - 16:00
    ESP practice over 12 stands and lessons.
  • Friday 3rd August 2018, 09:00 - 16:00
    ESP practice over 12 stands and lessons.
  • Saturday 4th August 2018, 09:30 - 12:00
    Open ESP practice with last check in 12:00 + CSP. Lessons and group bookings. Food and drinks available
  • Sunday 5th August 2018, 10:00 - 13:00
    100 ESP REG Last check in 13:00 + POOL. Food and drinks available
  • Tuesday 7th August 2018, 09:00 - 16:00
    ESP practice over 12 stands and lessons.
  • Wednesday 8th August 2018, 09:00 - 19:30
    Late night ESP practice with 12 stands & lessons until last check in 19:30 hrs (CSP 17.30-20.00 hrs) – drinks available
  • Thursday 9th August 2018, 09:00 - 16:00
    ESP practice over 12 stands and lessons.
  • Friday 10th August 2018, 09:00 - 16:00
    ESP practice over 12 stands and lessons.
  • Saturday 11th August 2018, 09:30 - 12:00
    Open ESP practice with last check in 12:00 + CSP. Lessons and group bookings. Food and drinks available
  • Sunday 12th August 2018, 10:00 - 14:00
    100 ESP REG - £150 HG - £100 1st in class down to 4th place (over 150 entries) Set up by Steve Lovatt 07467 226926
  • Tuesday 14th August 2018, 09:00 - 16:00
    ESP practice over 12 stands and lessons.
  • Wednesday 15th August 2018, 09:00 - 19:30
    Late night ESP practice with 12 stands & lessons until last check in 19:30 hrs (CSP 17.30-20.00 hrs) – drinks available
  • Thursday 16th August 2018, 09:00 - 16:00
    ESP practice over 12 stands and lessons.
  • Friday 17th August 2018, 09:00 - 16:00
    ESP practice over 12 stands and lessons.
  • Saturday 18th August 2018, 09:30 - 12:00
    Open ESP practice with last check in 12:00 + CSP. Lessons and group bookings. Food and drinks available
  • Sunday 19th August 2018, 10:00 - 13:00
    100 ESPREG Last check in 13:00 + POOL. Food and drinks available
  • Tuesday 21st August 2018, 09:00 - 16:00
    ESP practice over 12 stands and lessons.
  • Wednesday 22nd August 2018, 09:00 - 19:30
    Late night ESP practice with 12 stands & lessons until last check in 19:30 hrs (CSP 17.30-20.00 hrs) – drinks available