Club

Mid Norfolk Shooting Ground

DTL ESK ESP ABT AR OTR OSK FSP DR SB SKD
Address: Deighton Hills
  Fakenham Road
City: Norwich
County: Norfolk
Postcode: NR8 6HS
Club Phone: 01603 860436
Club Mobile: 07850 038323
Category: Registered
Disciplines: DTL, ESK, ESP, ABT, AR, OTR, OSK, FSP, DR, SB, SKD

 Mid Norfolk Shooting Ground

Fixtures at Mid Norfolk Shooting Ground

  • Tuesday 11th December 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    Lessons only by appointment - Café, shop & air gun range open - norfolkshooting.co.uk
  • Wednesday 12th December 2018, 10:00 - 19:30
    Practice ESP, ESK & Trap 10.30am-1pm & 5pm-7.30pm. Tuition by app, café, shop & air gun range open norfolkshooting.co.uk
  • Thursday 13th December 2018, 10:00 - 19:30
    Practice ESP, ESK & Trap 10am-2pm. Tuition by app, café, shop & air gun range open norfolkshooting.co.uk
  • Friday 14th December 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    Practice ESP, ESK & Trap 10am-2pm. Tuition by app, café, shop & air gun range open norfolkshooting.co.uk
  • Saturday 15th December 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    Café, shop & air gun range open 10am-4pm NO clay shooting today. See full dates & times at: norfolkshooting.co.uk
  • Tuesday 18th December 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    Lessons only by appointment - Café, shop & air gun range open - norfolkshooting.co.uk
  • Wednesday 19th December 2018, 10:00 - 19:30
    Practice ESP, ESK & Trap 10.30am-1pm & 5pm-7.30pm. Tuition by app, café, shop & air gun range open norfolkshooting.co.uk
  • Thursday 20th December 2018, 10:00 - 19:30
    Practice ESP, ESK & Trap 10am-2pm. Tuition by app, café, shop & air gun range open norfolkshooting.co.uk
  • Friday 21st December 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    Practice ESP, ESK & Trap 10am-2pm. Tuition by app, café, shop & air gun range open norfolkshooting.co.uk
  • Saturday 22nd December 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    Practice ESP, ESK, Trap & Have a Go 10am-2pm. Tuition by app, café, shop & air gun range open norfolkshooting.co.uk
  • Thursday 27th December 2018, 10:00 - 19:30
    Practice ESP, ESK & Trap 10am-2pm. Tuition by app, café, shop & air gun range open norfolkshooting.co.uk
  • Friday 28th December 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    Practice ESP, ESK & Trap 10am-2pm. Tuition by app, café, shop & air gun range open norfolkshooting.co.uk
  • Saturday 29th December 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    Café, shop & air gun range open 10am-4pm NO clay shooting today. See full dates & times at: norfolkshooting.co.uk
  • Sunday 30th December 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    NEW YEAR SHOOT. Practice ESP, ESK & Trap 10am-2pm. Tuition by app, café, shop & air gun range open norfolkshooting.co.uk
  • Tuesday 1st January 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    Lessons only by appointment - Café, shop & air gun range open - norfolkshooting.co.uk
  • Wednesday 2nd January 2019, 10:00 - 19:30
    Practice ESP, ESK & Trap 10.30am-1pm & 5pm-7.30pm. Tuition by app, café, shop & air gun range open norfolkshooting.co.uk
  • Thursday 3rd January 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    Practice ESP, ESK & Trap 10am-2pm. Tuition by app, café, shop & air gun range open norfolkshooting.co.uk
  • Friday 4th January 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    Practice ESP, ESK & Trap 10am-2pm. Tuition by app, café, shop & air gun range open norfolkshooting.co.uk
  • Saturday 5th January 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    Practice ESP, ESK, Trap & Have a Go 10am-2pm. Tuition by app, café, shop & air gun range open norfolkshooting.co.uk
  • Tuesday 8th January 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    Lessons only by appointment - Café, shop & air gun range open - norfolkshooting.co.uk
  • Wednesday 9th January 2019, 10:00 - 19:30
    Practice ESP, ESK & Trap 10.30am-1pm & 5pm-7.30pm. Tuition by app, café, shop & air gun range open norfolkshooting.co.uk
  • Thursday 10th January 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    Practice ESP, ESK & Trap 10am-2pm. Tuition by app, café, shop & air gun range open norfolkshooting.co.uk
  • Friday 11th January 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    Practice ESP, ESK & Trap 10am-2pm. Tuition by app, café, shop & air gun range open norfolkshooting.co.uk