Club

Mid Norfolk Shooting Ground

DTL ESK ESP ABT AR OTR OSK FSP DR SB SKD
Address: Deighton Hills
  Fakenham Road
City: Norwich
County: Norfolk
Postcode: NR8 6HS
Club Phone: 01603 860436
Club Mobile: 07850 038323
Category: Registered
Disciplines: DTL, ESK, ESP, ABT, AR, OTR, OSK, FSP, DR, SB, SKD

 Mid Norfolk Shooting Ground

Fixtures at Mid Norfolk Shooting Ground

  • Tuesday 21st August 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    Lessons only by appointment - Café, shop & air gun range open - norfolkshooting.co.uk
  • Wednesday 22nd August 2018, 10:00 - 19:30
    Practice ESP, ESK & Trap 10.30am-1pm & 5pm-7.30pm. Tuition by app, café, shop & air gun range open norfolkshooting.co.uk
  • Thursday 23rd August 2018, 10:00 - 19:30
    Practice ESP, ESK & Trap 10.30am-1pm & 5pm-7.30pm. Tuition by app, café, shop & air gun range open norfolkshooting.co.uk
  • Friday 24th August 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    Practice ESP, ESK & Trap 10am-2pm. Tuition by app, café, shop & air gun range open norfolkshooting.co.uk
  • Saturday 25th August 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    Café, shop & air gun range open 10am-4pm NO clay shooting today. See full dates & times at: norfolkshooting.co.uk
  • Tuesday 28th August 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    Lessons only by appointment - Café, shop & air gun range open - norfolkshooting.co.uk
  • Wednesday 29th August 2018, 10:00 - 19:30
    Practice ESP, ESK & Trap 10.30am-1pm & 5pm-7.30pm. Tuition by app, café, shop & air gun range open norfolkshooting.co.uk
  • Thursday 30th August 2018, 10:00 - 19:30
    Practice ESP, ESK & Trap 10.30am-1pm & 5pm-7.30pm. Tuition by app, café, shop & air gun range open norfolkshooting.co.uk
  • Friday 31st August 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    Practice ESP, ESK & Trap 10am-2pm. Tuition by app, café, shop & air gun range open norfolkshooting.co.uk
  • Saturday 1st September 2018
    Practice ESP, ESK, Trap & Have a Go 10am-2pm. Tuition by app, café, shop & air gun range open norfolkshooting.co.uk
  • Tuesday 4th September 2018, 10:00 - 19:30
    Lessons only by appointment - Café, shop & air gun range open - norfolkshooting.co.uk
  • Wednesday 5th September 2018, 10:00 - 19:30
    ARTHUR SMITH 50 BIRD ESP 5-7.30. Practice ESP, ESK & Trap 10.30-1 & 5-7.30. Tuition by app, café, shop & air gun range
  • Thursday 6th September 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    Practice ESP, ESK & Trap 10.30am-1pm & 5pm-7.30pm. Tuition by app, café, shop & air gun range open norfolkshooting.co.uk
  • Friday 7th September 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    Practice ESP, ESK & Trap 10am-2pm. Tuition by app, café, shop & air gun range open norfolkshooting.co.uk
  • Saturday 8th September 2018
    Café, shop & air gun range open 10am-4pm NO clay shooting today. See full dates & times at: norfolkshooting.co.uk
  • Tuesday 11th September 2018, 10:00 - 19:30
    Lessons only by appointment - Café, shop & air gun range open - norfolkshooting.co.uk
  • Wednesday 12th September 2018, 10:00 - 19:30
    Practice ESP, ESK & Trap 10.30am-1pm & 5pm-7.30pm. Tuition by app, café, shop & air gun range open norfolkshooting.co.uk
  • Thursday 13th September 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    Practice ESP, ESK & Trap 10.30am-1pm & 5pm-7.30pm. Tuition by app, café, shop & air gun range open norfolkshooting.co.uk
  • Friday 14th September 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    Practice ESP, ESK & Trap 10am-2pm. Tuition by app, café, shop & air gun range open norfolkshooting.co.uk
  • Saturday 15th September 2018
    Practice ESP, ESK, Trap & Have a Go 10am-2pm. Tuition by app, café, shop & air gun range open norfolkshooting.co.uk
  • Sunday 16th September 2018, 10:00 - 14:00
    Classic Car & Bike Meet 10am-2pm. Have a Go Air Gun Shooting only. Café & shop open.
  • Tuesday 18th September 2018, 10:00 - 19:30
    Lessons only by appointment - Café, shop & air gun range open - norfolkshooting.co.uk
  • Wednesday 19th September 2018, 10:00 - 19:30
    Practice ESP, ESK & Trap 10.30am-1pm & 5pm-7.30pm. Tuition by app, café, shop & air gun range open norfolkshooting.co.uk
  • Thursday 20th September 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    Practice ESP, ESK & Trap 10.30am-1pm & 5pm-7.30pm. Tuition by app, café, shop & air gun range open norfolkshooting.co.uk
  • Friday 21st September 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    Practice ESP, ESK & Trap 10am-2pm. Tuition by app, café, shop & air gun range open norfolkshooting.co.uk