Club

Mid Norfolk Shooting Ground

DTL ESK ESP ABT AR OTR OSK FSP DR SB SKD
Address: Deighton Hills
  Fakenham Road
City: Norwich
County: Norfolk
Postcode: NR8 6HS
Club Phone: 01603 860436
Club Mobile: 07850 038323
Category: Registered
Disciplines: DTL, ESK, ESP, ABT, AR, OTR, OSK, FSP, DR, SB, SKD

 Mid Norfolk Shooting Ground

Fixtures at Mid Norfolk Shooting Ground

  • Thursday 21st February 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    Practice ESP, ESK & Trap 10am-2pm. Tuition by app, café, shop & air gun range open norfolkshooting.co.uk
  • Friday 22nd February 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    Practice ESP, ESK & Trap 10am-2pm. Tuition by app, café, shop & air gun range open norfolkshooting.co.uk
  • Saturday 23rd February 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    Café, shop & air gun range open 10am-4pm – NO clay shooting today. See full dates & times at: norfolkshooting.co.uk
  • Tuesday 26th February 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    Lessons only by appointment - Café, shop & air gun range open - norfolkshooting.co.uk
  • Wednesday 27th February 2019, 10:00 - 19:30
    Practice ESP, ESK & Trap 10.30am-1pm & 5pm-7.30pm. Tuition by app, café, shop & air gun range open norfolkshooting.co.uk
  • Thursday 28th February 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    Practice ESP, ESK & Trap 10am-2pm. Tuition by app, café, shop & air gun range open norfolkshooting.co.uk
  • Friday 1st March 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    Practice ESP, ESK & Trap 10am-2pm. Tuition by app, café, shop & air gun range open norfolkshooting.co.uk
  • Saturday 2nd March 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    Practice ESP, ESK, Trap & Have a Go 10am-2pm. Tuition by app, café, shop & air gun range open norfolkshooting.co.uk
  • Tuesday 5th March 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    Lessons only by appointment - Café, shop & air gun range open - norfolkshooting.co.uk
  • Wednesday 6th March 2019, 10:00 - 19:30
    Practice ESP, ESK & Trap 10.30am-1pm & 5pm-7.30pm. Tuition by app, café, shop & air gun range open norfolkshooting.co.uk
  • Thursday 7th March 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    Practice ESP, ESK & Trap 10am-2pm. Tuition by app, café, shop & air gun range open norfolkshooting.co.uk
  • Friday 8th March 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    Practice ESP, ESK & Trap 10am-2pm. Tuition by app, café, shop & air gun range open norfolkshooting.co.uk
  • Saturday 9th March 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    Café, shop & air gun range open 10am-4pm – NO clay shooting today. See full dates & times at: norfolkshooting.co.uk
  • Tuesday 12th March 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    Lessons only by appointment - Café, shop & air gun range open - norfolkshooting.co.uk
  • Wednesday 13th March 2019, 10:00 - 19:30
    Practice ESP, ESK & Trap 10.30am-1pm & 5pm-7.30pm. Tuition by app, café, shop & air gun range open norfolkshooting.co.uk
  • Thursday 14th March 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    Practice ESP, ESK & Trap 10am-2pm. Tuition by app, café, shop & air gun range open norfolkshooting.co.uk
  • Friday 15th March 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    Practice ESP, ESK & Trap 10am-2pm. Tuition by app, café, shop & air gun range open norfolkshooting.co.uk
  • Saturday 16th March 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    Practice ESP, ESK, Trap & Have a Go 10am-2pm. Tuition by app, café, shop & air gun range open norfolkshooting.co.uk
  • Tuesday 19th March 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    Lessons only by appointment - Café, shop & air gun range open - norfolkshooting.co.uk
  • Wednesday 20th March 2019, 10:00 - 19:30
    Practice ESP, ESK & Trap 10.30am-1pm & 5pm-7.30pm. Tuition by app, café, shop & air gun range open norfolkshooting.co.uk
  • Thursday 21st March 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    Practice ESP, ESK & Trap 10am-2pm. Tuition by app, café, shop & air gun range open norfolkshooting.co.uk