Club

Cambridge Gun Club Ltd

DTL ESK ESP ABT AR FSP CSP DR SB SKD STR
Address: Chear Fen Farm
  Long Drove
Town: Cottenham
County: Cambridgeshire
Postcode: CB24 8AH
Club Phone: 01353 648004
Club Mobile: 07825 267792
Category: Premier
Disciplines: DTL, ESK, ESP, ABT, AR, FSP, CSP, DR, SB, SKD, STR

 Cambridge Gun Club Ltd

Fixtures at Cambridge Gun Club Ltd

  • Wednesday 23rd May 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, SKT & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Thursday 24th May 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, SKT & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Friday 25th May 2018, 10:00 - 20:30
    100 DTL REG Evening Competition, ESP, DTL, SKT & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Saturday 26th May 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, SKT & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Sunday 27th May 2018, 10:00 - 15:00
    ESP, DTL, SKT & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Wednesday 30th May 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, SKT & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Thursday 31st May 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, SKT & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Friday 1st June 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, SKT & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk. Open 10:00 - 20:30 Evening Shooting begins
  • Saturday 2nd June 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, SKT & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Sunday 3rd June 2018, 10:00 - 15:00
    100 Reg DTL Competiton. Telephone Entries Only.
  • Wednesday 6th June 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, SKT & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Thursday 7th June 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, SKT & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Friday 8th June 2018, 10:00 - 20:30
    100 DTL REG Evening Competition, ESP, DTL, SKT & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk. Open 10:00 - 20:30
  • Saturday 9th June 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, SKT & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Sunday 10th June 2018, 10:00 - 15:00
    ESP, DTL, SKT & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Wednesday 13th June 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, SKT & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Thursday 14th June 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, SKT & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Friday 15th June 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, SKT & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk. Open 10:00 - 20:30
  • Saturday 16th June 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, SKT & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Sunday 17th June 2018, 10:00 - 15:00
    ESP & STR Practice + 100 REG DTL COMP. Telephone Entries Only. www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Wednesday 20th June 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, SKT & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Thursday 21st June 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, SKT & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Friday 22nd June 2018, 10:00 - 20:30
    100 DTL REG Evening Competition, ESP, DTL, SKT & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk. Open 10:00 - 20-30
  • Saturday 23rd June 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    Limited ESP Practice available. No DTL or SKT Practice. www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.