Club

Cambridge Gun Club Ltd

DTL ESK ESP ABT AR FSP CSP DR SB SKD STR
Address: Chear Fen Farm
  Long Drove
Town: Cottenham
County: Cambridgeshire
Postcode: CB24 8AH
Club Phone: 01353 648004
Club Mobile: 07825 267792
Category: Premier
Disciplines: DTL, ESK, ESP, ABT, AR, FSP, CSP, DR, SB, SKD, STR

 Cambridge Gun Club Ltd

Fixtures at Cambridge Gun Club Ltd

  • Wednesday 23rd January 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, ESK & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Thursday 24th January 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, ESK & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Friday 25th January 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, ESK & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Saturday 26th January 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    100 REG ABT COMP. Telephone Entries Only. ESP,ESK & DTL Practice. www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Sunday 27th January 2019, 10:00 - 15:00
    ESP, DTL, ESK & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Wednesday 30th January 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, ESK & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Thursday 31st January 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, ESK & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Friday 1st February 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, ESK & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Saturday 2nd February 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, ESK & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Sunday 3rd February 2019, 10:00 - 15:00
    100 REG DTL COMP. Telephone Entries Only. ESP,ESK & STR Practice. www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Wednesday 6th February 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, ESK & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Thursday 7th February 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, ESK & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Friday 8th February 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, ESK & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Saturday 9th February 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    100 REG ESK COMP. Telephone Entries Only. ESP, DTL & STR Practice. www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Sunday 10th February 2019, 10:00 - 15:00
    ESP, DTL, ESK & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Wednesday 13th February 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, ESK & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Thursday 14th February 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, ESK & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Friday 15th February 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, ESK & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Saturday 16th February 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, ESK & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Sunday 17th February 2019, 10:00 - 15:00
    100 REG DTL COMP. Telephone Entries Only. ESP,ESK & STR Practice. www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Wednesday 20th February 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, ESK & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Thursday 21st February 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, ESK & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Friday 22nd February 2019, 10:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, ESK & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.