Club

Cambridge Gun Club Ltd

DTL ESK ESP ABT AR FSP CSP DR SB SKD STR
Address: Chear Fen Farm
  Long Drove
Town: Cottenham
County: Cambridgeshire
Postcode: CB24 8AH
Club Phone: 01353 648004
Club Mobile: 07825 267792
Category: Premier
Disciplines: DTL, ESK, ESP, ABT, AR, FSP, CSP, DR, SB, SKD, STR

 Cambridge Gun Club Ltd

Fixtures at Cambridge Gun Club Ltd

  • Wednesday 14th November 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, ESK & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Thursday 15th November 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, ESK & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Friday 16th November 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, ESK & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Saturday 17th November 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, ESK & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Sunday 18th November 2018, 10:00 - 15:00
    100 DTL REG Winter Series. Telephone bookings only. 01353 648004. ESP, ESK & STR Practice.
  • Wednesday 21st November 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, ESK & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Thursday 22nd November 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, ESK & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Friday 23rd November 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, ESK & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Saturday 24th November 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, ESK & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Sunday 25th November 2018, 10:00 - 15:00
    100 STR REG. Telephone bookings only. 01353 648004. ESP, DTL & ESK Practice.
  • Wednesday 28th November 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, ESK & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Thursday 29th November 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, ESK & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Friday 30th November 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, ESK & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Saturday 1st December 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, ESK & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Sunday 2nd December 2018, 10:00 - 15:00
    100 DTL REG Winter Series. Telephone bookings only. ESP, ESK & STR Practice.
  • Wednesday 5th December 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, ESK & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Thursday 6th December 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, ESK & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Friday 7th December 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, ESK & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Saturday 8th December 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, ESK & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Sunday 9th December 2018, 10:00 - 15:00
    ESP, DTL, ESK & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Wednesday 12th December 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, ESK & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Thursday 13th December 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, ESK & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.