Club

Cambridge Gun Club Ltd

DTL ESK ESP ABT AR FSP CSP DR SB SKD STR
Address: Chear Fen Farm
  Long Drove
Town: Cottenham
County: Cambridgeshire
Postcode: CB24 8AH
Club Phone: 01353 648004
Club Mobile: 07825 267792
Category: Premier
Disciplines: DTL, ESK, ESP, ABT, AR, FSP, CSP, DR, SB, SKD, STR

 Cambridge Gun Club Ltd

Fixtures at Cambridge Gun Club Ltd

  • Wednesday 25th July 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, ESK & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Thursday 26th July 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, ESK & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Friday 27th July 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, ESK & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk. Late Opening 10:00 - 20:30
  • Saturday 28th July 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, ESK & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Sunday 29th July 2018, 10:00 - 15:00
    100 DTL REG COMP. Telephone Entries Only. ESP, ESK & STR Practice. www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Wednesday 1st August 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Thursday 2nd August 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Friday 3rd August 2018, 10:00 - 20:30
    ESP, DTL & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk. 10:00 - 20.30
  • Saturday 4th August 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, ESK & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Sunday 5th August 2018, 10:00 - 15:00
    100 DTL REG. Telephone Entries Only. ESP, ESK & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Wednesday 8th August 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Thursday 9th August 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Friday 10th August 2018, 10:00 - 20:30
    ESP, DTL & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Saturday 11th August 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    100 AR REG Cambs Champs. Telephone Entries Only. ESP & DTL Practice. NO ESK PRACTICE
  • Sunday 12th August 2018, 10:00 - 15:00
    100 AR REG Cambs Champs. Telephone Entries Only. ESP & DTL Practice. NO ESK PRACTICE
  • Wednesday 15th August 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, ESK & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Thursday 16th August 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, ESK & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Friday 17th August 2018, 10:00 - 20:30
    ESP, DTL, ESK & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk. 10:00 - 20:30
  • Saturday 18th August 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, ESK & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Sunday 19th August 2018, 10:00 - 15:00
    100 DTL REG. Telephone Entries Only. ESP, ESK & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Wednesday 22nd August 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, ESK & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Thursday 23rd August 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, ESK & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Friday 24th August 2018, 10:00 - 20:30
    ESP, DTL & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk. 10:00 - 20.30