Club

Cambridge Gun Club Ltd

DTL ESK ESP ABT AR FSP CSP DR SB SKD STR
Address: Chear Fen Farm
  Long Drove
Town: Cottenham
County: Cambridgeshire
Postcode: CB24 8AH
Country: GB
Club Phone: 01353 648004
Club Mobile: 07825 267792
Category: Premier
Disciplines: DTL, ESK, ESP, ABT, AR, FSP, CSP, DR, SB, SKD, STR

 Cambridge Gun Club Ltd

Fixtures at Cambridge Gun Club Ltd

  • Wednesday 6th July 2022 10:00 - 16:00
    Open
    ESP, DTL & ESK Practice Available. www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk
  • Thursday 7th July 2022 10:00 - 16:00
    Open
    ESP, DTL & ESK Practice Available. www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk
  • Friday 8th July 2022 10:00 - 16:00
    Open
    ESP, DTL & ESK Practice Available. www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk
  • Saturday 9th July 2022 10:00 - 16:00
    Open
    ESP, DTL & ESK Practice Available. www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk
  • Sunday 10th July 2022 10:00 - 15:00
    Open
    ESP, DTL & ESK Practice Available. www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk
  • Wednesday 13th July 2022 10:00 - 16:00
    Open
    ESP, DTL & ESK Practice Available. www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk
  • Thursday 14th July 2022 10:00 - 16:00
    Open
    ESP, DTL & ESK Practice Available. www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk
  • Friday 15th July 2022 10:00 - 16:00
    Open
    ESP, DTL & ESK Practice Available. www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk
  • Saturday 16th July 2022 10:00 - 16:00
    Open
    ESP, DTL & ESK Practice Available. www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk
  • Sunday 17th July 2022 10:00 - 15:00
    Open
    ESP, DTL & ESK Practice Available. www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk
  • Wednesday 20th July 2022 10:00 - 16:00
    Open
    ESP, DTL & ESK Practice Available. www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk
  • Thursday 21st July 2022 10:00 - 16:00
    Open
    ESP, DTL & ESK Practice Available. www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk
  • Friday 22nd July 2022 10:00 - 16:00
    Open
    ESP, DTL & ESK Practice Available. www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk
  • Saturday 23rd July 2022 10:00 - 16:00
    Open
    ESP, DTL & ESK Practice Available. www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk
  • Sunday 24th July 2022 10:00 - 15:00
    Open
    ESP, DTL & ESK Practice Available. www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk
  • Wednesday 27th July 2022 10:00 - 16:00
    Open
    ESP, DTL & ESK Practice Available. www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk
  • Thursday 28th July 2022 10:00 - 16:00
    Open
    ESP, DTL & ESK Practice Available. www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk
  • Friday 29th July 2022 10:00 - 16:00
    Open
    ESP, DTL & ESK Practice Available. www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk
  • Saturday 30th July 2022 10:00 - 16:00
    Open
    ESP, DTL & ESK Practice Available. www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk
  • Sunday 31st July 2022 10:00 - 15:00
    Open
    ESP, DTL & ESK Practice Available. www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk
  • Wednesday 3rd August 2022 10:00 - 16:00
    Open
    ESP, DTL & ESK Practice Available. www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk
  • Thursday 4th August 2022 10:00 - 16:00
    Open
    ESP, DTL & ESK Practice Available. www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk
  • Friday 5th August 2022 10:00 - 16:00
    Open
    ESP, DTL & ESK Practice Available. www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk