Club

Cambridge Gun Club Ltd

DTL ESK ESP ABT AR FSP CSP DR SB SKD STR
Address: Chear Fen Farm
  Long Drove
Town: Cottenham
County: Cambridgeshire
Postcode: CB24 8AH
Club Phone: 01353 648004
Club Mobile: 07825 267792
Category: Premier
Disciplines: DTL, ESK, ESP, ABT, AR, FSP, CSP, DR, SB, SKD, STR

 Cambridge Gun Club Ltd

Fixtures at Cambridge Gun Club Ltd

  • Wednesday 26th September 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, ESK & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Thursday 27th September 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, ESK & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Friday 28th September 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, ESK & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Saturday 29th September 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, ESK & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Sunday 30th September 2018, 10:00 - 15:00
    100 DTL REG. Telephone Entries Only. ESP, ESK & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Wednesday 3rd October 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, ESK & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Thursday 4th October 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, ESK & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Friday 5th October 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, ESK & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Saturday 6th October 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, ESK & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Sunday 7th October 2018, 10:00 - 15:00
    100 DTL REG Winter Series Competition. Telephone Entries Only. ESP, ESK & STR Practice
  • Wednesday 10th October 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, ESK & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Thursday 11th October 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, ESK & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Friday 12th October 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, ESK & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Saturday 13th October 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    100 DTL REG Winter Series Competition. Telephone Entries Only. ESP, ESK & STR Practice
  • Sunday 14th October 2018, 10:00 - 15:00
    ESP, DTL, ESK & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Wednesday 17th October 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, ESK & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Thursday 18th October 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, ESK & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Friday 19th October 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, ESK & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Saturday 20th October 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    100 DR REG Cambs/Suffolk/Norfolk Comp. Tel Entries Only. Day 1 of 2. ESP, ESK & STR Practice. ABT, SB & DTL Pool Shoots.
  • Sunday 21st October 2018, 10:00 - 15:00
    100 DR REG Cambs/Suffolk/Norfolk Comp. Tel Entries Only. Day 2 of 2. ESP, ESK & STR Practice. ABT, SB & DTL Pool Shoots.
  • Wednesday 24th October 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, ESK & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.
  • Thursday 25th October 2018, 10:00 - 16:00
    ESP, DTL, ESK & STR Practice www.cambridgegunclub.co.uk.